Term Dates
Prize Day
Shows
Festivals

Term dates 2019/2020

Spring Term 2020

11 Weeks

Term starts Saturday 11th January

Term ends Friday 3rd April

Half term no classes from Monday 17th Feb to Saturday 22nd Feb

Summer Term 2020

11 Weeks

Due to Bank Holidays and venue bookings please note that this term has unusual dates.

Term starts Saturday 18th April

Term ends Tuesday 14th July

Half term – no classes from Monday 25th – Saturday 30th May

No classes on Tuesday 5th May, Friday 8th May (Bank Holiday) and Saturday 13th June

Autumn Term 2020

11 Weeks